Naam Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Begeleiding 1e elftal:
trainer
leider Theo Meijerhof 06 34 83 37 16 theomeijerhof@hotmail.com
Leider 2e elftal Rolf Stuiver 06 55 14 14 45 rolf@frisianegg.com
Leider 3e elftal Robert Zandberg 06 50 55 09 14 robert-zandberg@hotmail.com
Leiders 4e elftal Jan Wagenaar 06 12 50 73 26 jan@wagenaardairy.nl
Melle Stoker 06 12 83 53 92 mellemarian@home.nl
Leider 35+ team Luut Nuwolt 06 48 13 15 25 luut.nuwolt@gmail.com
Leiders / Trainers Dames Wietse-Jan Beijert 06 52 37 53 75 info@wjbverlichting.nl
Cor van Vilsteren 06 27 12 52 25 cor.bianca@tele2.nl
Leiders / Trainers

JO19-1/2

Douwe v/d Mei 06 11 05 32 30 douwe_voetbal@hotmail.com
Jurrien Hummel 06 50 53 67 01 jurrien_heerenveen@hotmail.com
Leiders / Trainers JO17 Bart Roijinga  06 23 59 94 27 waskemeer_kicks@hotmail.com
Leiders / Trainers JO15 Joost van Burgsteden 06 49 71 22 88 joost_burgsteden@hotmail.com
Leiders / Trainers JO13 Oene Bouma 06 55 95 85 92 oene_bouma@hotmail.com
Tomar Peeters 06 11 72 94 17
Leiders / Trainers JO9 Halbe-Jan de Boer 06 23 34 35 23 halbe-jan@hotmail.com
Jelmer Haites 06 11 65 01 60 jelmer.haites@hotmail.nl
Leiders / Trainer JO7 Tom Stellingwerf 06 42 58 95 68 tomstellingwerf@live.nl
Kim Groot 06 13 61 08 76 annakim305@icloud.com
Paul Hofstee 06 15 44 99 32 pjhofstee@hotmail.com