Naam Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Begeleiding 1e elftal:
Hoofdtrainer Klaas Zandberg 06 20 01 65 99
Assistent trainer Theo Meijerhof 06 34 83 37 16 theomeijerhof@hotmail.com
Leider 2e elftal Johan Keuning 06 52 01 52 80 johan_keuning@hotmail.com
Leider 3e elftal Rolf Stuiver 06 55 14 14 45 rolf@frisianegg.com
Leider 4e elftal Romke Bouma 06 11 82 09 76
Leiders 35+ teams Luut Nuwolt 06 48 13 15 25 luut.nuwolt@gmail.com
Jan Wagenaar 06 12 50 73 26 jan@wagenaardairy.nl
Leiders / Trainers Dames (1/2/3) Wietse-Jan Beijert 06 52 37 53 75 info@wjbverlichting.nl
Cor van Vilsteren 06 27 12 52 25 cor.bianca@tele2.nl
Leiders / Trainers JO19 Douwe v/d Mei 06 11 05 32 30 douwe_voetbal@hotmail.com
Jurrien Hummel 06 50 53 67 01 jurrien_heerenveen@hotmail.com
 
Leiders / Trainers JO17 Halbe Jan de Boer 06 23 34 35 23 halbe-jan@hotmail.com
  Jelmer Haites 06 11 65 01 60 jelmer.haites@hotmail.nl
Leiders / Trainers JO13 Bart Roijinga 06 23 59 94 27 waskemeer_kicks@hotmail.com
Sander Visser 06 13 40 18 79
Leiders / Trainers JO11 Oene Bouma 06 55 95 85 92 oene_bouma@hotmail.com
Tomar Peeters 06 11 72 94 17
Leiders / Trainers JO9 Tom Stellingwerf 06 42 58 95 68 tomstellingwerf@live.nl
Kim Groot 06 13 61 08 76 annakim305@icloud.com
Leiders / Trainers JO7 Joost van Burgsteden 06 49 71 22 88  joost_burgsteden@hotmail.com
Emma Russchen 06 37 36 62 21